Rocester Football Club - Members of the Midland Football League

 

 

Welcome To www.RocesterFC.net

 LATEST NEWS

Tuesday Night saw the Romans welcome NKF Burbage to Hillsfield... Another stellar team performance led to a 4-0 victory, including a brace for Elisio Francisco, one for Luke Smith and yet another for that man Jordan Dodd!   

Keep it coming guys!!!!

Last Saturday Night - JCB Club played host to 'Radio Murphy' - the popular 'celtic folk/rock' band...A great time was had by one and all..... Many thanks to Mick Smith and the JCB Club Committee.

Don't forget to checkout the Hillsfield Diary for other forthcoming events.

Staffs Senior Cup - The Romans have been drawn away against Brocton in the next round. The provisional date of the fixture is 26th November.

C'mon you mighty Romans!!!!!

 

Can you help The Romans?

 

 

HIRE THE ROMANS BAR

 

  

Our Shirt Sponsors for the 2019-20 Season....

 

 

 

Our 'Trackie-Top' Sponsors for the
2019-20 Season....

 

 

Cup Sponsors for the 2019-20 Season....


 

   

Our Sponsors for the 2019-20 Season...

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

  

 

  

 

 

 

HILLSFIELD DIARY

 

Forthcoming Events

 

LIVE MUSIC AT HILLSFIELD (admission free)

 

J.C.B Club Presents....

 

Saturday 23rd November....

Big Stone Gap - Country/Americana

 

Saturday 14th December....

Silicone Taxis - Soul/Funk/Rock'n'Roll



FIXTURES.....

Saturday 26th October

GNP Sports v Rocester

MFL First Division - 3:00pm


Monday 28th October

Chelmsley Town v Rocester

MFL First Division - 7:45pm


Saturday 2nd November

Stapenhill v Rocester

MFL First Division - 3:00pm


Saturday 9th November

Rocester v Heath Hayes

MFL First Division - 3:00pm


Saturday 16th November

Nuneaton Griff v Rocester

MFL First Division - 3:00pm


Saturday 23 rd November

Rocester v Cadbury Athletic

MFL First Division - 3:00pm


Tuesday 26th November

Brocton v Rocester

SSC - 7:45pm


Saturday 30th November

Leicester Road v Rocester

MFL First Division - 3:00pm


Saturday 7th December

Rocester v Stafford Town

MFL First Division - 3:00pm


Saturday 14th December

Hinckley AFC v Rocester

MFL First Division - 3:00pm


Saturday 21st December

Rocester v Lichfield City

MFL First Division - 3:00pm


Thursday 26th December

Uttoxeter Town v Rocester

MFL First Division - 3:00pm